Havre De Grace Housing Authority

HDGHA Board of Commissioners

The Havre de Grace Housing Authority (HDGHA) Board of Commissioners is the governing body of the HDGHA.

The current HDGHA Board of Commissioners is comprised of the following volunteer members:

  • Roy Mitchell, Chair
  • Beth Johnson, Vice Chair
  • Jan Headen, Treasurer
  • Towanda Jones
  • Martinea Trippett-Felton

Board of Commissioners Meetings

HDGHA Board of Commissioners meetings are held on the 4th Thursday of most months in the Conference Room at the Administrative Office of the HDGHA, 101 Stansbury Court, Havre de Grace, Maryland.

In keeping with the requirements of the Open Public Meetings Act, please note the current Schedule of Meetings for the HDGHA Board of Commissioners.